Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Gathering System Information
zh_CN: 收集系统信息

note: Tag: title
en: System Processes
zh_CN: 系统进程

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>processes</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>进程</primary>

note: Tag: entry
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Immediately refresh the display
zh_CN: 立即刷新显示

note: Tag: entry
en: Display a help screen
zh_CN: 显示帮助屏幕

note: Tag: entry
en: Kill a process. You are prompted for the process ID and the signal to send to it.
zh_CN: 杀死某进程。你会被提示输入进程 ID 以及要发送给它的信号。

note: Tag: entry
en: Change the number of processes displayed. You are prompted to enter the number.
zh_CN: 改变要显示的进程数量。你会被提示输入数量。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sort by user.
zh_CN: 按用户排序。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sort by memory usage.
zh_CN: 按内存用量排序。

note: Tag: entry
en: Sort by CPU usage.
zh_CN: 按 CPU 用量排序。

note: Tag: para
en: Stop a process.
zh_CN: 终止某个进程。

note: Tag: para
en: Continue or start a process.
zh_CN: 继续或启动某个进程。

note: Tag: para
en: End a processes.
zh_CN: 编辑某个进程。

note: Tag: para
en: Kill a process.
zh_CN: 杀死某个进程。

note: Tag: para
en: Change the priority of a selected process.
zh_CN: 改变选定进程的优先级。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the System Monitor preferences. These include changing the interval seconds to refresh the list and selecting process fields to display in the System Monitor window.
zh_CN: 编辑「系统监视器」的首选项。这包括改变刷新列表的时间间隔，选择要显示的进程属性。

note: Tag: para
en: View only active processes.
zh_CN: 只查看活动的进程。

note: Tag: para
en: View all processes.
zh_CN: 查看全部进程。

note: Tag: para
en: View my processes.
zh_CN: 查看我的进程。

note: Tag: para
en: View process dependencies.
zh_CN: 查看进程依赖关系。

note: Tag: para
en: View the files opened by the selected process.
zh_CN: 查看由选择的进程所打开的文件。

note: Tag: para
en: To sort the information by a specific column, click on the name of the column. This sorts the information by the selected column in ascending order. Click on the name of the column again to toggle the sort between ascending and descending order.
zh_CN: 要按指定列的信息来排序，点击该列的名字。这将把选择的列按升序排列。再次点击该列可以在升序和降序之间进行切换。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存用量

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>memory usage</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>内存用量</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Resources tab of the gnome-system-monitor
zh_CN: gnome-system-monitor 的资源标签

note: Tag: title
en: File Systems
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>file systems</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>文件系统</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: File systems tab of the gnome-system-monitor
zh_CN: gnome-system-monitor 的 File systems 标签

note: Tag: title
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: Tag: title
en: <application>Device Manager</application>
zh_CN: <application>设备管理员 Device Manager</application>

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: To learn more about gathering system information, refer to the following resources.
zh_CN: 要学习更多关于收集系统信息的知识，请参考下列资料。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档
