Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

note: Tag: para
en: <application>NetworkManager</application> is a dynamic network control and configuration system that attempts to keep network devices and connections up and active when they are available. <application>NetworkManager</application> consists of a core daemon, a GNOME Notification Area applet that provides network status information, and graphical configuration tools that can create, edit and remove connections and interfaces. <application>NetworkManager</application> can be used to configure the following types of connections: Ethernet, wireless, mobile broadband (such as cellular 3G), and <systemitem class="protocol">DSL</systemitem> and <systemitem class="protocol">PPPoE</systemitem> (Point-to-Point over Ethernet). In addition, <application>NetworkManager</application> allows for the configuration of network aliases, static routes, DNS information and VPN connections, as well as many connection-specific parameters. Finally, <application>NetworkManager</application> provides a rich API via D-Bus which allows applications to query and control network configuration and state.
zh_CN: <application>网络管理器</application>是一个动态的网络控制和配置系统，试图让网络设备连接起来，活跃的时候，他们都可用。 <application>网络管理器</application>由一个核心守护进程和GNOME的通知区域小程序组成，提供网络状态信息和图形化配置工具，可以创建、编辑和删除的连接接口。 <application>网络管理器</application>可用于配置以下类型的连接：以太网，无线，移动宽带（如手机3G），以及<systemitem class="protocol">DSL </systemitem>和<systemitem class="protocol"> PPPoE</systemitem> （点到点以太网）。此外， <application>网络管理器</application>允许的网络别名，静态路由，DNS信息和VPN连接，以及许多连接特定的参数配置。最后， <application>网络管理器</application>通过D-Bus提供丰富的API允许应用程序查询和控制网络的配置和状态。

note: Tag: screen
en: ~]# <command>yum install NetworkManager</command>
zh_CN: ~]# <command>yum install NetworkManager</command>

note: Tag: title
en: The NetworkManager Daemon
zh_CN: 网络管理器守护进程

note: Tag: screen
en: ~]# <command>service NetworkManager start</command>
zh_CN: ~]# <command>service NetworkManager start</command>

note: Tag: para
en: Run the <command>chkconfig</command> command to ensure that <application>NetworkManager</application> starts up every time the system boots:
zh_CN: 运行 <command>chkconfig</command> 命令来确保每次系统引导时<application>网络管理器</application>就启动。

note: Tag: screen
en: ~]# <command>chkconfig NetworkManager on</command>
zh_CN: ~]# <command>chkconfig NetworkManager on</command>

note: Tag: para
en: NetworkManager applet states
zh_CN: 网络管理器小程序状态

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to a Network
zh_CN: 连接到网络

note: Tag: para
en: options for connecting to any configured Virtual Private Networks (VPNs); and,
zh_CN: 连接到任何配置过的虚拟个人网络（VPNs）的选项；并且，

note: Tag: para
en: options for connecting to hidden or new wireless networks.
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏的或者新的无线网络的选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Establishing a Wireless Connection
zh_CN: 建立无线连接
