Fedora Deployment Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Network Interfaces
ko_KR: 네트워크 인터페이스

note: Tag: para
en: The files in each of these categories work together to enable various network devices.
ko_KR: 이러한 범주에 있는 파일이 함께 작동하여 여러 네트워크 장치를 활성화시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter explores the relationship between these files and how they are used.
ko_KR: 이 장에서는 이러한 파일 사이의 관계와 이러한 파일들이 어떻게 사용되는지에 대해 살펴봅니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Network Configuration Files
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정 파일

note: Tag: para
en: The primary network configuration files are as follows:
ko_KR: 기본 네트워크 설정 파일은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
ko_KR: 주의

note: Tag: title
en: Interface Configuration Files
ko_KR: 인터페이스 설정 파일

note: Tag: title
en: Ethernet Interfaces
ko_KR: 이더넷 인터페이스

note: Tag: title
en: Channel Bonding Interfaces
ko_KR: 채널 결합 인터페이스

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a sample channel bonding configuration file:
ko_KR: 다음은 채널 결합 설정 파일의 예입니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Alias and Clone Files
ko_KR: 별칭 및 복제 파일

note: Tag: title
en: Caution
ko_KR: 주의

note: Tag: para
en: Alias interfaces do not support DHCP.
ko_KR: 별칭 인터페이스가 DHCP를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Dialup Interfaces
ko_KR: 전화연결 인터페이스

note: Tag: para
en: PPP interface files are named using the following format:
ko_KR: PPP 인터페이스 파일은 다음의 포멧으로 사용됩니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Other Interfaces
ko_KR: 기타 인터페이스

note: Tag: para
en: Other common interface configuration files include the following:
ko_KR: 기타 다른 일반적인 인터페이스 설정 파일은 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Interface Control Scripts
ko_KR: 인터페이스 제어 스크립트

note: Tag: para
en: Brings up a PLIP interface.
ko_KR: PLIP 인터페이스 활성화

note: Tag: para
en: Brings up a USB interface for network connections.
ko_KR: 네트워크 연결을 위한 USB 인터페이스 활성화

note: Tag: para
en: Brings up a wireless interface.
ko_KR: 무선 인터페이스 활성화

note: Tag: title
en: Network Function Files
ko_KR: 네트워크 기능 파일

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
ko_KR: 추가 리소스

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
ko_KR: 설치된 문서
