Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

note: Tag: para
en: The files in each of these categories work together to enable various network devices.
zh_CN: 这些不同类别的文件被用在不同的网络设备上.

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter explores the relationship between these files and how they are used.
zh_CN: 本章将会探索这些文件之间的关系和使用方法

note: Tag: title
en: Network Configuration Files
zh_CN: 网络配置文件

note: Tag: para
en: The primary network configuration files are as follows:
zh_CN: 以下列出了主要的网络配置文件：

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: title
en: Interface Configuration Files
zh_CN: 接口配置文件

note: Tag: title
en: Ethernet Interfaces
zh_CN: 以太网接口

note: Tag: para
en: However, it is also possible to manually edit the configuration files for a given network interface.
zh_CN: 然而, 对于给定的网络接口, 手工编辑配置文件也是有可能的.

note: Tag: para
en: Below is a listing of the configurable parameters in an Ethernet interface configuration file:
zh_CN: 下面是一个以太接口配置文件的配置参数清单:

note: Tag: para
en: Use this option only if the DHCP server requires the client to specify a hostname before receiving an IP address.
zh_CN: 当 DHCP 服务器需要客户机在接收 IP 地址前指定主机名时才使用该选项。

note: Tag: para
en: Instead of a custom initscript, use <command>ETHTOOL_OPTS</command> to set the interface speed and duplex settings. Custom initscripts run outside of the network init script lead to unpredictable results during a post-boot network service restart.
zh_CN: 和使用定制初始化脚本相反，请使用 <command>ETHTOOL_OPTS</command> 设定接口速率和双工设定。在网络初始化脚本之外运行定制初始化脚本可导致在重启后引导网络设备时出现无法预计的结果。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

note: Tag: para
en: where <replaceable>&lt;address&gt;</replaceable> is the IP address of the network router or gateway device (if any).
zh_CN: 在这里，<replaceable>&lt;address&gt;</replaceable> 是路由器或网关设备的 IP 地址。

note: Tag: title
en: Channel Bonding Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a sample channel bonding configuration file:
zh_CN: 下面是个通道绑定配置文件的样本:

note: Tag: para
en: In this example, replace <replaceable>&lt;N&gt;</replaceable> with the numerical value for the interface.
zh_CN: <command moreinfo="none">SRCADDR=<replaceable>&lt;address&gt;</replaceable></command>，这里的<command moreinfo="none"><replaceable>&lt;address&gt;</replaceable></command> 是用于输出包的指定源 IP 地址。

note: Tag: title
en: Alias and Clone Files
zh_CN: 别名和克隆文件

note: Tag: para
en: Two lesser-used types of interface configuration files are <firstterm>alias</firstterm> and <firstterm>clone</firstterm> files.
zh_CN: <firstterm>alias</firstterm> 和 <firstterm>clone</firstterm> 文件是两个用的比较少的接口配置文件.

note: Tag: title
en: Caution
zh_CN: 小心

note: Tag: para
en: Alias interfaces do not support DHCP.
zh_CN: 别名接口不支持DHCP.

note: Tag: title
en: Dialup Interfaces
zh_CN: 拨号接口

note: Tag: para
en: If you are connecting to the Internet via a dialup connection, a configuration file is necessary for the interface.
zh_CN: 如果你通过拨号来连接互联网, 这个接口必需有一个配置文件.

note: Tag: para
en: PPP interface files are named using the following format:
zh_CN: PPP接口文件采用下列格式来命名:

note: Tag: para
en: where <replaceable>&lt;X&gt;</replaceable> is a unique number corresponding to a specific interface.
zh_CN: <command moreinfo="none">SRCADDR=<replaceable>&lt;address&gt;</replaceable></command>，这里的<command moreinfo="none"><replaceable>&lt;address&gt;</replaceable></command> 是用于输出包的指定源 IP 地址。

note: Tag: para
en: Other options that may be used in these files include:
zh_CN: 可以在这些文件里使用的其他选项包括:

note: Tag: title
en: Other Interfaces
zh_CN: 其他接口

note: Tag: para
en: Other common interface configuration files include the following:
zh_CN: 如下是其他常见的接口配置文件:

note: Tag: para
en: A local <firstterm>loopback interface</firstterm> is often used in testing, as well as being used in a variety of applications that require an IP address pointing back to the same system. Any data sent to the loopback device is immediately returned to the host's network layer.
zh_CN: 本地<firstterm>loopback interface</firstterm>通常用来测试, 有时候也被一些需要指向自身地址的应用程序里所使用. 所有发送到回路设备的数据都会马上被回送到主机的网络层.

note: Tag: para
en: An <firstterm>infrared interface</firstterm> allows information between devices, such as a laptop and a printer, to flow over an infrared link. This works in a similar way to an Ethernet device except that it commonly occurs over a peer-to-peer connection.
zh_CN: <firstterm>infrared interface</firstterm> 允许设备之间的信息, 如笔记本和打印机, 通过红外连接进行交换. 这和以太设备很相似, 只不过红外连接通常是点对点的连接.

note: Tag: para
en: A <firstterm>Parallel Line Interface Protocol (PLIP)</firstterm> connection works much the same way as an Ethernet device, except that it utilizes a parallel port.
zh_CN: <firstterm>Parallel Line Interface Protocol (PLIP)</firstterm> 连接和以太设备几乎一样, 只不过它是使用并行接口罢了.

note: Tag: title
en: Interface Control Scripts
zh_CN: 配置控制脚本

note: Tag: para
en: The following scripts are described for reference purposes only.
zh_CN: 下面的脚本仅作参考.

note: Tag: para
en: Configures IP aliases from interface configuration files when more than one IP address is associated with an interface.
zh_CN: 当有多个IP接口联接到同一接口时, 可以在接口配置文件里配置IP别名.

note: Tag: para
en: Brings ISDN interfaces up and down.
zh_CN: 启动和停止 ISDN 接口.

note: Tag: para
en: Brings IPv6 interfaces up and down.
zh_CN: 启动和停止 IPv6 接口.

note: Tag: para
en: Brings up a PLIP interface.
zh_CN: 启动 PLIP 接口.

note: Tag: para
en: Brings up a USB interface for network connections.
zh_CN: 启动用于网络连接的USB 接口

note: Tag: para
en: Contains commands to be executed after an interface is brought up or down.
zh_CN: 包含在接口已经启动或停止后执行的命令.

note: Tag: para
en: Brings a PPP interface up or down.
zh_CN: 启动或停止PPP接口

note: Tag: para
en: Adds static routes for a device as its interface is brought up.
zh_CN: 当设备接口被启动后加入静态路由.

note: Tag: para
en: Contains function calls related to bringing up and down an IPv6 tunnel within an IPv4 connection.
zh_CN:  包括在IPv4连接里启动和停止IPv6管道的功能调用.

note: Tag: para
en: Brings up a wireless interface.
zh_CN: 启动一个无线接口.

note: Tag: para
en: To view a list of configured devices and currently active network interfaces, use the following command:
zh_CN: 可以使用下列命令来查看已经配置好的设备和激活的网络接口:

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Static Routes
zh_CN: 配置静态路由

note: Tag: title
en: IP Command Arguments Format
zh_CN: IP 命令参数格式

note: Tag: para
en: Define a default gateway on the first line. This is only required if the default gateway is not set via DHCP:
zh_CN: 在第一行定义默认网关。这只在没有通过 DHCP 设定网关时需要：

note: Tag: para
en: <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> is the IP address of the default gateway. The <replaceable>interface</replaceable> is the interface that is connected to, or can reach, the default gateway.
zh_CN: <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> 是默认网关的 IP 地址。<replaceable>interface</replaceable> 是已连接到默认网关或者可连接到默认网关的接口。

note: Tag: para
en: Define a static route. Each line is parsed as an individual route:
zh_CN: 定义静态路由。每行都被解析为单独的路径：

note: Tag: para
en: <replaceable>X.X.X.X/X</replaceable> is the network number and netmask for the static route. <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> and <replaceable>interface</replaceable> are the IP address and interface for the default gateway respectively. The <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> address does not have to be the default gateway IP address. In most cases, <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> will be an IP address in a different subnet, and <replaceable>interface</replaceable> will be the interface that is connected to, or can reach, that subnet. Add as many static routes as required.
zh_CN: <replaceable>X.X.X.X/X</replaceable> 是网络号和静态路由的子网掩码。<replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> 和  <replaceable>interface</replaceable> 分别是默认网关的 IP 地址和接口。<replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> 地址不一定是默认网关的 IP 地址。在大多数情况下，<replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> 会是不同子网下的 IP 地址，而 <replaceable>interface</replaceable> 将是已经连接到或者可以连接到那个子网的接口。请根据要求任意添加静态路由。

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a sample <filename>route-eth0</filename> file using the IP command arguments format. The default gateway is 192.168.0.1, interface eth0. The two static routes are for the 10.10.10.0/24 and 172.16.1.0/24 networks:
zh_CN: 以下是使用 IP 命令参数格式的 <filename>route-eth0</filename> 文件示例。默认网关为 192.168.0.1，接口 eth0。两个静态路由分别针对 10.10.10.0/24 和 172.16.1.0/24 网络：

note: Tag: para
en: Static routes should only be configured for other subnets. The above example is not necessary, since packets going to the 10.10.10.0/24 and 172.16.1.0/24 networks will use the default gateway anyway. Below is an example of setting static routes to a different subnet, on a machine in a 192.168.0.0/24 subnet. The example machine has an eth0 interface in the 192.168.0.0/24 subnet, and an eth1 interface (10.10.10.1) in the 10.10.10.0/24 subnet:
zh_CN: 应该只能为其它子网配置静态路由。以上示例并不是必须的配置文件，因为流向网络10.10.10.0/24 和 172.16.1.0/24 的数据包会使用默认网关。下面是在位于 192.168.0.0/24 子网的机器中将静态路由设定到不同子网的配置示例。示例机器在 192.168.0.0/24 子网中有 eth0 接口，在 10.10.10.0/24 子网中有 eth1 接口：

note: Tag: title
en: Duplicate Default Gateways
zh_CN: 重复的默认网关

note: Tag: para
en: If the default gateway is already assigned from DHCP, the IP command arguments format can cause one of two errors during start-up, or when bringing up an interface from the down state using the <command>ifup</command> command: "RTNETLINK answers: File exists" or 'Error: either "to" is a duplicate, or "<replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable>" is a garbage.', where <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> is the gateway, or a different IP address. These errors can also occur if you have another route to another network using the default gateway. Both of these errors are safe to ignore.
zh_CN: 如果已经从 DHCP 分配了默认网关，IP 命令参数格式会在启动或者使用 <command>ifup</command> 命令将接口开启时造成一个或者两个错误："RTNETLINK answers: File exists" 或者 'Error: either "to" is a duplicate, or "<replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable>" is a garbage.'，其中 <replaceable>X.X.X.X</replaceable> 是网关或者不同的 IP 地址。这些错误还会在您使用默认网关路由到另一个网络时发生。这两个错误都无伤大雅，可被忽略。

note: Tag: title
en: Network/Netmask Directives Format
zh_CN: 网络/子网掩码指令格式

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a sample <filename>route-eth0</filename> file using the network/netmask directives format. The default gateway is 192.168.0.1, interface eth0. The two static routes are for the 10.10.10.0/24 and 172.16.1.0/24 networks. However, as mentioned before, this example is not necessary as the 10.10.10.0/24 and 172.16.1.0/24 networks would use the default gateway anyway:
zh_CN: 以下是使用网络/子网掩码指令格式的 <filename>route-eth0</filename> 文件示例。默认网关为 192.168.0.1，接口 eth0。两个静态路由分别针对 10.10.10.0/24 和 172.16.1.0/24 网络。但如前所述，这个示例并不是必要的，因为 10.10.10.0/24 和 172.16.1.0/24 网络还是会使用默认网关：

note: Tag: para
en: Subsequent static routes must be numbered sequentially, and must not skip any values. For example, <computeroutput>ADDRESS0</computeroutput>, <computeroutput>ADDRESS1</computeroutput>, <computeroutput>ADDRESS2</computeroutput>, and so on.
zh_CN: 之后的静态路由必须按顺序编号，且不可跳过任何数值。例如：<computeroutput>ADDRESS0</computeroutput>、<computeroutput>ADDRESS1</computeroutput>、<computeroutput>ADDRESS2</computeroutput> 等等。

note: Tag: para
en: Below is an example of setting static routes to a different subnet, on a machine in the 192.168.0.0/24 subnet. The example machine has an eth0 interface in the 192.168.0.0/24 subnet, and an eth1 interface (10.10.10.1) in the 10.10.10.0/24 subnet:
zh_CN: 以下是在位于 192.168.0.0/24 子网的机器中将静态路由设定到不同子网的示例。示例机器在 192.168.0.0/24 子网中有 eth0 接口，而在 10.10.10.0/24 子网中有 eth1 接口。

note: Tag: title
en: Network Function Files
zh_CN: 网络功能文件

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: The following are resources which explain more about network interfaces.
zh_CN: 下面是一些更详细解释网络接口的资源.

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档

note: Tag: para
en: A guide to available options for network configuration files, including IPv6 options not covered in this chapter.
zh_CN: 网络配置文件可选项的向导, 包括本章未涉及的IPv6选项.
