Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: Main window
zh_TW: 主要視窗

note: Tag: para
en: The following types of print queues can be configured:
zh_TW: 您可以設定下列的列印佇列種類：

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: Networked IPP Printer
zh_TW: 網路連線的 IPP 印表機

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: Text fields for the following options appear:
zh_TW: 會出現含有下列選項的文字欄位：

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting the Printer Model and Finishing
zh_TW: 選取印表機型號以完成設定

note: Tag: title
en: Printing a Test Page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

note: Tag: para
en: If you change the print driver or modify the driver options, you should print a test page to test the different configuration.
zh_TW: 假如您變更印表機驅動程式或修改驅動程式選項，您應該要列印測試頁以測試不同的設定。

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying Existing Printers
zh_TW: 修改既有的印表機

note: Tag: title
en: Managing Print Jobs
zh_TW: 管理列印工作

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_TW: 其他的資源

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_TW: 已安裝的說明文件

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
zh_TW: 很有用的網站
