Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Introduction to DNS
zh_CN: DNS的介绍

note: Tag: title
en: Common Statement Types
zh_CN: 通用语句类型

note: Tag: title
en: Other Statement Types
zh_CN: 其他声明类型

note: Tag: title
en: Comment Tags
zh_CN: 注释标记

note: Tag: para
en: All directives and resource records should be entered on individual lines.
zh_CN: 所有指令和资源记录都应该写在单独的行里.

note: Tag: para
en: Increasing this value allows remote nameservers to cache the zone information for a longer period of time, reducing the number of queries for the zone and lengthening the amount of time required to proliferate resource record changes.
zh_CN: 增加这个值可以允许命名服务器更长时间地缓存区信息, 减少查询区的次数和增长用来增加?资源记录的时间.

note: Tag: title
en: Seconds compared to other time units
zh_CN: 相对于其他时间单位的秒数

note: Tag: entry
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: Tag: entry
en: Other Time Units
zh_CN: 其他时间单位

note: Tag: title
en: Advanced Features of BIND
zh_CN: BIND的高级特征

note: Tag: title
en: Multiple Views
zh_CN: 多重视图

note: Tag: title
en: Common Mistakes to Avoid
zh_CN: 该避免的常见错误

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: The following sources of information provide additional resources regarding BIND.
zh_CN: 下面的信息来源提供了关于BIND的其他资源.

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档

note: Tag: title
en: Useful Websites
zh_CN: 有用的网站

note: Tag: title
en: Related Books
zh_CN: 相关书籍
