Fedora Deployment Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Users and Groups
zh_CN: 用户和组群

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Users</firstterm> can be either people (meaning accounts tied to physical users) or accounts which exist for specific applications to use.
zh_CN: <firstterm>用户</firstterm> 可以是人（意思是指帐户和实际上的人挂钩），也可以是某些特定程序的帐户。

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm>Groups</firstterm> are logical expressions of organization, tying users together for a common purpose. Users within a group can read, write, or execute files owned by that group.
zh_CN: <firstterm>组群</firstterm> 是机构的逻辑表达，将用户连接在一起，达成一个共同目的。一个组里的用户可以读取、写或执行该组所拥有的文件。

note: Tag: para
en: A user who creates a file is also the owner and group owner of that file. The file is assigned separate read, write, and execute permissions for the owner, the group, and everyone else. The file owner can be changed only by the root user, and access permissions can be changed by both the root user and file owner.
zh_CN: 创建文件的用户也是这个文件的拥有人和组的拥有人。这个文件对拥有人、组群和其他人都配有分别的读、写和执行的权限。文件的拥有人只能由根用户来改变，访问权限则能由根用户和文件拥有人两者来更改。

note: Tag: title
en: User and Group Configuration
zh_CN: 用户和组群配置

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a New User
zh_CN: 添加一名新用户

note: Tag: para
en: It is advisable to use a much longer password, as this makes it more difficult for an intruder to guess it and access the account without permission. It is also recommended that the password not be based on a dictionary term; use a combination of letters, numbers and special characters.
zh_CN: 建议你使用长一点的密码，因为这样能令闯入者在没有权限时更难以猜测到密码来访问帐户。也建议密码不要用字典出现的词汇；使用一个字母、数字和特殊符号的组合。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a new user
zh_CN: 创建新用户

note: Tag: bridgehead
en: Modifying User Properties
zh_CN: 更改用户属性

note: Tag: title
en: User Properties
zh_CN: 用户属性

note: Tag: para
en: Modifying user properties
zh_CN: 更改用户属性

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a New Group
zh_CN: 添加一个新的组群

note: Tag: title
en: New Group
zh_CN: 新组群

note: Tag: para
en: Creating a new group
zh_CN: 创建一个新的组群

note: Tag: title
en: Modifying Group Properties
zh_CN: 更改组群属性

note: Tag: title
en: Group Properties
zh_CN: 组群属性

note: Tag: para
en: Modifying group properties
zh_CN: 更改组群属性

note: Tag: title
en: User and Group Management Tools
zh_CN: 用户和组群管理工具

note: Tag: para
en: The following command line tools can also be used to manage users and groups:
zh_CN: 也可以使用以下命令行工具来管理用户和组群：

note: Tag: title
en: Command Line Configuration
zh_CN: 命令行配置

note: Tag: bridgehead
en: Adding a User
zh_CN: 添加一个用户

note: Tag: para
en: To add a user to the system:
zh_CN: 添加一个用户到系统：

note: Tag: entry
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: <replaceable>&lt;comment&gt;</replaceable> can be replaced with any string. This option is generally used to specify the full name of a user.
zh_CN: <replaceable>&lt;comment&gt;</replaceable> 能被任何的串行代替。 这个选项通常用来指定用户全名。

note: Tag: entry
en: Date for the account to be disabled in the format YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 即将中止的帐户的日期的格式是：年－月－日

note: Tag: entry
en: Group name or group number for the user's default group. The group must exist prior to being specified here.
zh_CN: 用户默认组群的组群名称或组群号码。

note: Tag: entry
en: List of additional (other than default) group names or group numbers, separated by commas, of which the user is a member. The groups must exist prior to being specified here.
zh_CN: 其他（除默认以外）组群的名称或组群号码列表，以逗号分开，而且用户是这些组群的成员之一。这些组群必须在这里作出的指定前就已经存在。

note: Tag: entry
en: Create the home directory if it does not exist.
zh_CN: 如果主目录不存在的话，创建一个。

note: Tag: entry
en: Do not create the home directory.
zh_CN: 不要创建主目录

note: Tag: entry
en: Do not create a user private group for the user.
zh_CN: 不要为用户创建一个用户私人组群（UPG）。

note: Tag: entry
en: Create a system account with a UID less than 500 and without a home directory
zh_CN: 创建一个系统帐户，帐户的用户身份 UID 小于 500，而且没有主目录。

note: Tag: entry
en: User ID for the user, which must be unique and greater than 499
zh_CN: 用户的用户身份（User ID）必须是特有，而且比 499 更大。

note: Tag: bridgehead
en: Adding a Group
zh_CN: 添加组群

note: Tag: entry
en: When used with <option>-g</option> <replaceable>&lt;gid&gt;</replaceable> and <replaceable>&lt;gid&gt;</replaceable> already exists, <command>groupadd</command> will choose another unique <replaceable>&lt;gid&gt;</replaceable> for the group.
zh_CN: 当与 <option>-g</option> <replaceable>&lt;gid&gt;</replaceable> 一同使用，而且已经有 <replaceable>&lt;gid&gt;</replaceable> 存在时，<command>groupadd</command> 会选择另一个特有的 <replaceable>&lt;gid&gt;</replaceable> 给组群。

note: Tag: entry
en: Group ID for the group, which must be unique and greater than 499
zh_CN: 组群的组群身份（Group ID）必须是特有的而且比 499 更大。

note: Tag: entry
en: Create a system group with a GID less than 500
zh_CN: 用一个小于 500 的 GID 来创建一个系统组群。

note: Tag: bridgehead
en: Password Aging
zh_CN: 密码老化

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Tag: entry
en: Specifies the number of days since January 1, 1970 the password was changed
zh_CN: 指定了从 1970 年 1 月 1 日密码更改后的天数

note: Tag: entry
en: Specifies the date on which the account is locked, in the format YYYY-MM-DD. Instead of the date, the number of days since January 1, 1970 can also be used.
zh_CN: 指定帐户被锁的日期，以年－月－日的格式出现。除了使用日期，还可以使用从 1970 年 1 月 1 日以来的天数。

note: Tag: entry
en: Specifies the number of inactive days after the password expiration before locking the account. If the value is 0, the account is not locked after the password expires.
zh_CN: 指定了在密码过期后，但在锁住帐户前的非活跃天数。如果数值是 0，密码过期后帐户不会被锁住。

note: Tag: entry
en: Specifies the number of days before the password expiration date to warn the user.
zh_CN: 指定在密码到期日期之前对用户发出警告的天数。

note: Tag: para
en: At the prompt, type the following commands. Replace <replaceable>&lt;password&gt;</replaceable> with the password to encrypt and <replaceable>&lt;salt&gt;</replaceable> with a random combination of at least 2 of the following: any alphanumeric character, the slash (/) character or a dot (.):
zh_CN: 在提示符，键入以下命令。用密码来替代 <replaceable>&lt;password&gt;</replaceable> 来加密，用一个任意的组合来替代 <replaceable>&lt;salt&gt;</replaceable>。这个任意组合最少必须有两个以下列出选项：任何的字母数字、斜杠（／）或点（. )。

note: Tag: para
en: At the shell, enter the following command (replacing <replaceable>&lt;encrypted-password&gt;</replaceable> with the encrypted output of the Python interpreter):
zh_CN: 在 shell，键入以下命令（用 Python 编译器的加密输出来取代 <replaceable>&lt;encrypted-password&gt;</replaceable>）：

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, you can assign a null password instead of an initial password. To do this, use the following command:
zh_CN: 或者，你可以分配一个空值密码，而不要一个原始密码。如果想要这样进行的话，请使用以下命令：

note: Tag: title
en: Caution
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: This command sets the value for the date the password was last changed to the epoch (January 1, 1970). This value forces immediate password expiration no matter what password aging policy, if any, is in place.
zh_CN: 这个命令会将密码上次作出改动的日期设定为（1970 年 1 月 1 日）这个时间。这样，无论有什么密码到期政策，它都会迫使密码作出即时到期这一行动。

note: Tag: title
en: Explaining the Process
zh_CN: 解释这个过程

note: Tag: para
en: A GID greater than 499 is created.
zh_CN: 创建一个大于 499 的 GID。

note: Tag: para
en: The optional GECOS information is left blank.
zh_CN: 可选的 GECOS 信息保留为空白。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: The password is set to never expire.
zh_CN: 密码永远不会过期。

note: Tag: para
en: All other fields are blank.
zh_CN: 所有其他区域都是空白。

note: Tag: title
en: Standard Users
zh_CN: 标准用户

note: Tag: entry
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Tag: entry
en: Home Directory
zh_CN: 主目录

note: Tag: entry
en: root
zh_CN: 根

note: Tag: entry
en: daemon
zh_CN: 守护进程

note: Tag: entry
en: shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

note: Tag: entry
en: halt
zh_CN: 停止

note: Tag: entry
en: mail
zh_CN: 邮件

note: Tag: entry
en: news
zh_CN: 新闻

note: Tag: entry
en: operator
zh_CN: 操作员

note: Tag: title
en: Standard Groups
zh_CN: 标准组群

note: Tag: entry
en: Group
zh_CN: 组群

note: Tag: entry
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

note: Tag: title
en: User Private Groups
zh_CN: 用户私人组群

note: Tag: para
en: A UPG is created whenever a new user is added to the system. A UPG has the same name as the user for which it was created and that user is the only member of the UPG.
zh_CN: 每当一个新的用户添加到系统时，都会创建一个 UPG。UPG 的名称和因之而创建的用户的名称是一样的，而且这个用户是这个 UPG 的唯一成员。

note: Tag: para
en: UPGs make it safe to set default permissions for a newly created file or directory, allowing both the user and <emphasis>the group of that user</emphasis> to make modifications to the file or directory.
zh_CN: UPG 令新创建的文件或目录能更加安全地设定默认权限，允许用户和<emphasis>该用户的组群</emphasis> 都能对文件或目录作出更改。

note: Tag: title
en: Group Directories
zh_CN: 组群目录

note: Tag: para
en: To allow users to create files within the directory, use the following command:
zh_CN: 要允许用户在目录里创建文件，请使用以下命令：

note: Tag: title
en: Shadow Passwords
zh_CN: 影子密码

note: Tag: para
en: Stores information about password aging.
zh_CN: 储存有关密码老化的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: The following is a list of commands which do not work without first enabling shadow passwords:
zh_CN: 以下列出了命令的名单，这些命令在不首先激活影子密码的情况下是不起作用的。

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其它资料

note: Tag: para
en: For more information about users and groups, and tools to manage them, refer to the following resources.
zh_CN: 想要了解更多有关用户和组群，以及管理它们的工具的信息，请参照以下资料。

note: Tag: title
en: Installed Documentation
zh_CN: 安装了的文档

note: Tag: term
en: User and Group Administrative Applications
zh_CN: 用户和组群管理程序

note: Tag: term
en: Configuration Files
zh_CN: 配置文件
