Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Boot
zh_CN: 引导

note: Tag: para
en: <package>systemd</package> is a system and service manager, replacement for SysVinit and Upstart. After a six months shift, during which it has been more granularly tested, Fedora 15 brings in, by default, a new system daemon whose code is designed from scratch, with the objective to take the maximum advantage offered by modern Linux kernels.
zh_CN: <package>systemd</package> 是一个系统及服务管理程序，用来替代 SysVinit 和 Upstart。经过六个月的延期，在这期间经过了更精确的测试，最终 Fedora 15 带来了一个全新的系统守护进程，它的代码经过精心设计，其目的在于最大化利用当前 Linux 内核的优势。

note: Tag: para
en: With <package>systemd</package>, Fedora 15 boots-up faster, particularly on SSD; native systemd service configuration files (or units) are much easier to understand and configure compared to sysvinit scripts, as systemd uses <filename>.service</filename> files instead of bash script; all daemons are sorted into their own Linux cgroups, which you may explore beneath <filename>/cgroup/systemd</filename> in the file system hierarchy; administrative features of the init system are considerably extended.
zh_CN: 使用 <package>systemd</package> 后，Fedora 15 引导速度加快，尤其是在 SSD 上；同 sysvinit 脚本相比，本地 systemd 服务配置文件（或单元）更加易懂并便于配置，这是因为 systemd 使用了 <filename>.service</filename> 文件而不是 bash 脚本；所有守护进程都经分类进入它们本身的 Linux cgroups，这意味着您可以在文件系统中的 <filename>/cgroup/systemd</filename> 下方层级浏览；init 系统的管理特性得到了极大的扩展。

note: Tag: title
en: /run directory
zh_CN: /run 目录

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>run directory</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>run 目录</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>/run directory</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>/run 目录</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Directory</primary> <secondary>/run</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>目录</primary> <secondary>/run</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Directory</primary> <secondary>/var/run</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>目录</primary> <secondary>/var/run</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Directory</primary> <secondary>/var/lock</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>目录</primary> <secondary>/var/lock</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Directory</primary> <secondary>/run/lock</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>目录</primary> <secondary>/run/lock</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Directory</primary> <secondary>/dev</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>目录</primary> <secondary>/dev</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>文件系统层次标准</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 has a <filename>/run</filename> directory for storing runtime data. <filename>/run</filename> is now a tmpfs, and <filename>/var/run</filename> is <command>bind</command> mounted to it. <filename>/var/lock</filename> is <command>bind</command> mounted to <filename>/run/lock</filename>. Applications can use <filename>/run</filename> the same way as <filename>/var/run</filename>. Several programs including <command>udev</command>, <command>dracut</command>, <command>mdadm</command>, <command>mount</command> and <command>initscripts</command> used hidden directories under <filename>/dev</filename> for runtime data during early bootup before <filename>/var</filename> is mounted. However <filename>/dev/</filename> is supposed to be used for only device nodes and there is consensus between major distributions to shift to using <filename>/run</filename> instead. Fedora 15 is leading this change. Details including the benefits are explained <ulink url="http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel/2011-March/150031.html"> here</ulink>.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 使用 <filename>/run</filename> 目录来保存运行时数据。 <filename>/run</filename> 现在是 tmpfs， 而 <filename>/var/run</filename> 通过 <command>bind</command> 挂载到它上面。 <filename>/var/lock</filename> 通过 <command>bind</command> 挂载到 <filename>/run/lock</filename>。 应用程序访问 <filename>/run</filename> 的方式和 <filename>/var/run</filename> 一致。 一些程序如 <command>udev</command>， <command>dracut</command>， <command>mdadm</command>， <command>mount</command> 和 <command>initscripts</command> 使用 <filename>/dev</filename> 下的隐藏目录保存在 <filename>/var</filename> 挂载之前启动过程中的运行时数据。但是 <filename>/dev/</filename> 理应只被用来表示设备节点。在主流发行版之间对于迁移到使用 <filename>/run</filename> 已经达成共识。Fedora 15 将引领这个变化。包括带来的好处在内的详细信息参考 <ulink url="http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel/2011-March/150031.html">这里</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: This change <emphasis>is</emphasis> compliant with the <ulink url="http://www.pathname.com/fhs/pub/fhs-2.3.html#THEROOTFILESYSTEM"> Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink>, which allows distributions to create new directories in the root hierarchy as long as there is careful consideration of the consequences. Co-author of the latest FHS specification has <ulink url="https://lwn.net/Articles/436177/"> expressed support</ulink> for this change. Lennart Poettering has filed a <ulink url="http://bugs.freestandards.org/show_bug.cgi?id=718"> request</ulink> to update the FHS standard to include this change as well.
zh_CN: 这个变化 <emphasis>兼容</emphasis> <ulink url="http://www.pathname.com/fhs/pub/fhs-2.3.html#THEROOTFILESYSTEM">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink>。它允许发行版在根结构下创建新的目录，只要仔细考虑其举动可能带来的影响。 最新 FHS 规范的合著者<ulink url="https://lwn.net/Articles/436177/">表示支持</ulink>这个变化。Lennart Poettering 也已经提交<ulink url="http://bugs.freestandards.org/show_bug.cgi?id=718">请求</ulink>来更新 FHS 标准以包含该变化。

note: Tag: title
en: /var/run and /var/lock
zh_CN: /var/run 与 /var/lock

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Directory</primary> <secondary>/etc/tmpfiles.d</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>目录</primary> <secondary>/etc/tmpfiles.d</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>/var/run</filename> and <filename>/var/lock</filename> are now bind mounted to <filename>/run</filename> and <filename>/run/lock</filename> from tmpfs, and hence emptied on reboot. Applications must ensure to recreate their own files/dirs on startup, and cannot rely that doing this at package installation will suffice. It is possible to use <package>systemd</package>'s <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> mechanism to recreate directories and files beneath <filename>/var/run</filename> and <filename>/var/lock</filename> on boot, if necessary. See <command>tmpfiles.d(5)</command> for details (<ulink url="http://0pointer.de/public/systemd-man/tmpfiles.d.html">http://0pointer.de/public/systemd-man/tmpfiles.d.html</ulink>) and the conf files in <filename>/etc/tmpfiles.d</filename> for examples of such configuration. Fedora packaging guidelines for <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> is at <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:Tmpfiles.d">http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:Tmpfiles.d</ulink>.
zh_CN: <filename>/var/run</filename> 及 <filename>/var/lock</filename> 从 tmpfs 通过bind 挂载到 <filename>/run</filename> 和 <filename>/run/lock</filename>，因此在重启时将清空。应用程序必须确保在启动时重新创建自己的文件/目录，并不能只靠软件包安装时完成。在需要时，可以使用   <package>systemd</package> 的 <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> 机制在启动时在 <filename>/var/run</filename> 和 <filename>/var/lock</filename> 下重建目录和文件。请参考 <command>tmpfiles.d(5)</command> 了解详细信息(<ulink url="http://0pointer.de/public/systemd-man/tmpfiles.d.html">http://0pointer.de/public/systemd-man/tmpfiles.d.html</ulink>)，以及 <filename>/etc/tmpfiles.d</filename> 内关于此配置样例的配置文件。关于 <filename>tmpfiles.d</filename> 的Fedora 打包指南位于 <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:Tmpfiles.d">http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:Tmpfiles.d</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: 4kB Sector disk boot support
zh_CN: 4kB 扇区磁盘引导支持

note: Tag: para
en: Booting 4kB sector disks in UEFI environments is now supported.
zh_CN: 现已支持在 UEFI 环境中引导 4kB 扇区磁盘。
