Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Hardware Overview
zh_CN: 硬件概述

note: Tag: title
en: Processor and memory requirements for x86 Architectures
zh_CN: x86 架构的处理器和内存需求

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Processor Requirements</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>处理器需求</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Memory Requirements</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>内存需求</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Requirements</primary> <secondary>Processor</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>需求</primary><secondary>处理器</secondary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Requirements</primary> <secondary>Memory</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>需求</primary><secondary>内存</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: The following CPU specifications are stated in terms of Intel processors. Other processors, such as those from AMD, Cyrix, and VIA that are compatible with and equivalent to the following Intel processors, may also be used with Fedora. Fedora 15 requires an Intel Pentium Pro or better processor, and is optimized for i686 and later processors.
zh_CN: 下列 CPU 规范以英特尔处理器为准。其它处理器，如来自 AMD，Cyrix 和 VIA 的兼容和等价于以下的英特尔处理器，也可用于 Fedora。 Fedora 15 需要英特尔奔腾Pro 或更好的处理器，它为 i686 及后续处理器做过优化。

note: Tag: para
en: Recommended for text-mode: 200 MHz Pentium Pro or better
zh_CN: 字符模式推荐：200MHz Pentium Pro 或以上处理器

note: Tag: para
en: Recommended for graphical: 400 MHz Pentium Pro or better
zh_CN: 图形模式推荐：400MHz Pentium Pro 或以上处理器

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum RAM for text-mode: 256 MiB
zh_CN: 字符模式最小内存：256MB

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum RAM for graphical: 640 MiB
zh_CN: 图形模式最小内存：640 MB

note: Tag: para
en: Recommended RAM for graphical: 1152 MiB
zh_CN: 图形模式推荐内存：1152 MB

note: Tag: title
en: Processor and memory requirements for x86_64 architectures
zh_CN: x86_64 架构的处理器和内存需求

note: Tag: title
en: Hard disk space requirements for all architectures
zh_CN: 所有架构的硬盘空间要求

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Disk space requirements</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>磁盘空间需求</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Requirements</primary> <secondary>Disk space</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>需求</primary><secondary>磁盘空间</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: The complete packages can occupy over 9 GB of disk space. Final size is entirely determined by the installing spin and the packages selected during installation. Additional disk space is required during installation to support the installation environment. This additional disk space corresponds to the size of <filename>/Fedora/base/stage2.img</filename> (on Installation Disc 1) plus the size of the files in <filename>/var/lib/rpm</filename> on the installed system.
zh_CN: 全部软件包将占据 9GB 以上硬盘空间。最终大小取决于安装定制和安装过程中所选的软件包数量。安装过程中还需要额外的硬盘空间以支持安装环境。该额外硬盘空间大小与 <filename>/Fedora/base/stage2.img</filename> 文件（位于第一张安装光盘）及安装好的系统中 <filename>/var/lib/rpm</filename> 目录下的文件大小之和相对应。

note: Tag: para
en: In practical terms, additional space requirements may range from as little as 90 MiB for a minimal installation to as much as an additional 175 MiB for a larger installation.
zh_CN: 实际情况中，额外的空间需求大小会在最小化安装的 90MB 到较大安装的 175MB 之间变化。

note: Tag: para
en: Additional space is also required for any user data, and at least 5% free space should be maintained for proper system operation.
zh_CN: 用户数据同样也需要额外硬盘空间，至少要保留 5% 的自由空间以维持正常的系统操作。
