Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://haskell.org/ghc">ghc</ulink> has been updated to <ulink url="http://www.haskell.org/ghc/docs/7.0.2/html/users_guide/release-7-0-2.html"> 7.0.2</ulink>, a new <ulink url="http://www.haskell.org/ghc/docs/7.0.2/html/users_guide/release-7-0-1.html"> major version</ulink> with many new <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/w/index.php?title=Features/GHC70">features</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://haskell.org/ghc">ghc</ulink>已经更新，到<ulink url="http://www.haskell.org/ghc/docs/7.0.2/html/users_guide/release-7-0-2.html"> 7.0.2 </ulink> ，一个新的<ulink url="http://www.haskell.org/ghc/docs/7.0.2/html/users_guide/release-7-0-1.html">主要版本</ulink>与许多新<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/w/index.php?title=Features/GHC70">特性</ulink> 。

note: Tag: title
en: Haskell Platform
zh_CN: Haskell平台

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://hackage.haskell.org/platform"> haskell-platform</ulink> has been updated to the latest stable <ulink url="http://hackage.haskell.org/platform/changelog.html"> 2011.2.0.0 release</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://hackage.haskell.org/platform">Haskell平台</ulink>已经更新到最新的稳定<ulink url="http://hackage.haskell.org/platform/changelog.html"> 2011.2.0.0 版本</ulink> 。

note: Tag: title
en: New packages
zh_CN: 新软件包

note: Tag: para
en: New packages include <ulink url="http://johnmacfarlane.net/pandoc/"> pandoc</ulink> (markup converter), <ulink url="http://bluetile.org/"> bluetile</ulink> (window manager), and over 35 new libraries.
zh_CN: 新的软件包包括： <ulink url="http://johnmacfarlane.net/pandoc/"> pandoc </ulink> （标记转换器）， <ulink url="http://bluetile.org/"> bluetile </ulink> （窗口管理器），以及超过35个新库。
