Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Sharing your desktop
zh_CN: 共享您的桌面

note: Tag: title
en: Use this capability carefully
zh_CN: 小心使用此功能

note: Tag: para
en: To share your desktop securely:
zh_CN: 安全的共享您的桌面：

note: Tag: para
en: Click the <guilabel>Apply</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 点击 <guilabel>应用</guilabel> 按钮。

note: Tag: title
en: Other desktops
zh_CN: 其它桌面
