Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Advanced virtualization administration
zh_CN: 高级虚拟化管理

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter covers advanced administration tools for fine tuning and controlling virtualized guests and host system resources.
zh_CN: 本章涵盖了虚拟客户机的微调与控制以及虚拟主机的系统资源高级管理的工具

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter is a work in progress. Refer back to this document at a later date.
zh_CN: 本章在不断修改之中。

note: Tag: title
en: Guest scheduling
zh_CN: 客户机进程调度

note: Tag: para
en: KVM guests function as Linux processes. By default, KVM guests are prioritized and scheduled with the Linux Completely Fair Scheduler. Tuning the schedule for guest processes may be required for some environments or to prioritize certain guests.
zh_CN: KVM 客户机在功能上与其它Linux程序进程没有区别。在系统默认情况下，KVM客户机拥有优先权并比照完全公平调度（Completely Fair Scheduler, or CFS）进行。仅在某些环境下需要对虚拟客户机进行调整，或者提高某些虚拟机的运行优先级别

note: Tag: title
en: Advanced memory management
zh_CN: 高级内存管理

note: Tag: para
en: Capping memory available to guests and preventing overcommit on certain guests.
zh_CN: 客户机可使用内存上限控制以及对内存过量使用的预防

note: Tag: title
en: Guest block I/O throttling
zh_CN: 客户机 I/O 存储块调节

note: Tag: para
en: Limit guest block I/O throughput.
zh_CN: 客户机存储块 I/O 流量限制

note: Tag: title
en: Guest network I/O throttling
zh_CN: 客户机网络 I/O 调节

note: Tag: para
en: Limit guest network activity.
zh_CN: 客户机网络活动限制
