Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management of virtualized guests
zh_CN: 虚拟客户端的远程管理

note: Tag: para
en: This section explains how to remotely manage your virtualized guests using <command>ssh</command> or TLS and SSL.
zh_CN: 这部分将论述如何使用 <command>ssh</command>、TLS 和 SSL 对您的虚拟化客户端进行远程管理。

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management with SSH
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 进行远程管理

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>ssh</package> package provides an encrypted network protocol which can securely send management functions to remote virtualization servers. The method described uses the <command>libvirt</command> management connection securely tunneled over an <application>SSH</application> connection to manage the remote machines. All the authentication is done using <application>SSH</application> public key cryptography and passwords or passphrases gathered by your local <application>SSH</application> agent. In addition the <application>VNC</application> console for each guest virtual machine is tunneled over <application>SSH</application>.
zh_CN: <command>ssh</command> 软件包提供加密网络协议，可向远程虚拟化服务器安全发送管理功能。本方法使用 <command>libvirt</command> 通过 <application>SSH</application> 连接安全管理远程机器。所有验证都通过 <application>SSH</application> 公钥加密法和密码或者由您的本地 <application>SSH</application> 代理获得的密码短语进行。另外，每个客户端虚拟机的 <application>VNC</application> 控制台都将通过 <application>SSH</application> 连接。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>SSH</application> is usually configured by default so you probably already have SSH keys setup and no extra firewall rules needed to access the management service or <application>VNC</application> console.
zh_CN: <application>SSH</application> 通常是默认配置的，这样您就可以设定 SSH 密钥，并且不需要额外的防火墙规则即可访问管理服务或者 <application>VNC</application> 控制台。

note: Tag: para
en: Be aware of the issues with using <application>SSH</application> for remotely managing your virtual machines, including:
zh_CN: 在使用 <application>SSH</application> 对您的虚拟机进行远程管理时需要注意几点，即：

note: Tag: para
en: you require root log in access to the remote machine for managing virtual machines,
zh_CN: 您需要以根用户身份登录访问远程机器来管理虚拟机，

note: Tag: para
en: the initial connection setup process may be slow,
zh_CN: 初始连接设定过程可能很慢，

note: Tag: para
en: ssh does not scale well with larger numbers of remote machines.
zh_CN: ssh 在处理大量远程机器时效果并不好。

note: Tag: title
en: The <command>libvirt</command> daemon (<systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem>)
zh_CN: <command>libvirt</command> 守护进程（<systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem>）

note: Tag: para
en: After <systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem> and <application>SSH</application> are configured you should be able to remotely access and manage your virtual machines. You should also be able to access your guests with <command>VNC</command> at this point.
zh_CN: 配置完 <systemitem class="daemon">libvirt</systemitem> 和 <application>SSH</application> 后，您应该可以远程访问并管理您的虚拟机。此时您还应该可以使用 <command>VNC</command> 访问您的客户端。

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management over TLS and SSL
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 和 SSL 进行远程管理

note: Tag: title
en: Steps to setup TLS/SSL access for virt-manager
zh_CN: 为 virt-manager 设定 TLS/SSL 访问的步骤

note: Tag: para
en: The following short guide assuming you are starting from scratch and you do not have any TLS/SSL certificate knowledge. If you are lucky enough to have a certificate management server you can probably skip the first steps.
zh_CN: 以下简短介绍假设您从头开始设置，而且您没有任何 TLS/SSL 证书知识背景。如果您有证书管理服务器，那么您可以跳过第一步。

note: Tag: term
en: <command>libvirt</command> server setup
zh_CN: <command>libvirt</command> 服务器设定

note: Tag: para
en: For more information on creating certificates, refer to the <application>libvirt</application> website, <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>.
zh_CN: 有关生成证书的详情请参考 <application>libvirt</application> 网页 <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>。

note: Tag: term
en: <command>virt-manager</command> and <command>virsh</command> client setup
zh_CN: <command>virt-manager</command> 和 <command>virsh</command> 客户端设定

note: Tag: para
en: The setup for clients is slightly inconsistent at this time. To enable the <command>libvirt</command> management API over TLS, the CA and client certificates must be placed in <command>/etc/pki</command>. For details on this consult <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>
zh_CN: 此时的客户端设定有一些不同。要通过 TLS 启用 <command>libvirt</command> 管理 API，就必须将 CA 以及客户端证书放在 <command>/etc/pki</command> 中。有关详情请参考 <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: For <command>virsh</command>, the URI has the following format:
zh_CN: <command>virsh</command> 中 URI 有以下格式：

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>qemu://hostname.guestname/system</filename> for KVM.
zh_CN: 在 KVM 中使用 <filename>qemu://hostname.guestname/system</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: To enable SSL and TLS for VNC, it is necessary to put the certificate authority and client certificates into <filename>$HOME/.pki</filename>, that is the following three files:
zh_CN: 要为 VNC 启用 SSL 和 TLS，需要您将证书验证以及客户端证书放在 <filename>$HOME/.pki</filename> 中，即以下三个文件：

note: Tag: para
en: CA or <command>ca-cert.pem</command> - The CA certificate.
zh_CN: CA 或者 <command>ca-cert.pem</command> - CA 证书。

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> or <command>clientcert.pem</command> - The client certificate signed by the CA.
zh_CN: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> 或者 <command>clientcert.pem</command> - CA 签注的客户端证书。

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> or <command>clientkey.pem</command> - The client private key.
zh_CN: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> 或者 <command>clientkey.pem</command> - 客户端私钥。

note: Tag: title
en: Transport modes
zh_CN: 传输模式

note: Tag: para
en: For remote management, <command>libvirt</command> supports the following transport modes:
zh_CN: 对于远程管理，<command>libvirt</command> 支持以下传输模式：

note: Tag: title
en: Transport Layer Security (TLS)
zh_CN: 传输层安全性（TLS）

note: Tag: para
en: Transport Layer Security TLS 1.0 (SSL 3.1) authenticated and encrypted TCP/IP socket, usually listening on a public port number. To use this you will need to generate client and server certificates. The standard port is 16514.
zh_CN: 使用传输层安全性 TLS（SSL 3.1）认证和加密的 TP/IP 套接字通常在公用端口号上侦听。要使用这个方法，您需要生成客户端和服务器证书。标准端口为 16514。

note: Tag: title
en: UNIX sockets
zh_CN: UNIX 套接字

note: Tag: para
en: Unix domain sockets are only accessible on the local machine. Sockets are not encrypted, and use UNIX permissions or SELinux for authentication. The standard socket names are <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock</filename> and <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock-ro</filename> (for read-only connections).
zh_CN: Unix 域套接字只能从本地机器访问。套接字是不加密的，并使用 UNIX 权限或者 SELinux 进行认证。标准套接字名称为 <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock</filename> 和 <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock-ro</filename>（用于只读连接）。

note: Tag: para
en: Transported over a Secure Shell protocol (SSH) connection. Requires Netcat (the <package>nc</package> package) installed. The libvirt daemon (<command>libvirtd</command>) must be running on the remote machine. Port 22 must be open for SSH access. You should use some sort of ssh key management (for example, the <command>ssh-agent</command> utility) or you will be prompted for a password.
zh_CN: 通过安全 Shell 协议（SSH）连接传输。需要安装 Netcat（<package>nc</package> 软件包）。远程主机中必须运行 libvirt 守护进程（<command>libvirtd</command>）。必须为 SSH 访问打开端口 22。您应该使用某种 ssh 密钥管理（例如：<command>ssh-agent</command> 程序），或者会提示您输入密码。

note: Tag: para
en: Unencrypted TCP/IP socket. Not recommended for production use, this is normally disabled, but an administrator can enable it for testing or use over a trusted network. The default port is 16509.
zh_CN: 未加密的 TCP/IP 套接字。不建议在产品中使用，一般将其禁用，但管理员可使用它进行测试或者在信托网络中使用。默认端口为 16509。

note: Tag: para
en: The default transport, if no other is specified, is tls.
zh_CN: 默认传输，如果没有具体指定，则为 tls。

note: Tag: title
en: Remote URIs
zh_CN: 远程 URI

note: Tag: para
en: A Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) is used by <command>virsh</command> and <command>libvirt</command> to connect to a remote host. URIs can also be used with the <command>--connect</command> parameter for the <command>virsh</command> command to execute single commands or migrations on remote hosts.
zh_CN: 统一资源标识符（URI）是 <command>virsh</command> 和 <command>libvirt</command> 用来连接到远程主机的工具。URI 还可用于 <command>virsh</command> 命令的 <command>--connect</command> 参数执行单一命令或者在远程主机中迁移。

note: Tag: para
en: libvirt URIs take the general form (content in square brackets, "[]", represents optional functions):
zh_CN: libvirt URI 使用通用格式（方括号 "[]" 中的内容代表可选功能）：

note: Tag: para
en: The transport method or the hostname must be provided to target an external location.
zh_CN: 必须提供一个目标为外部位置的传输方法或者主机名。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples of remote management parameters
zh_CN: 远程管理参数示例

note: Tag: title
en: Testing examples
zh_CN: 测试示例

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to the local KVM hypervisor with a non-standard UNIX socket. The full path to the Unix socket is supplied explicitly in this case.
zh_CN: 使用非标准 UNIX 套接字连接到本地 KVM 管理程序。在此特别提供了到该 Unix 套接字的完整路径。

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to the libvirt daemon with an unencrypted TCP/IP connection to the server with the IP address 10.1.1.10 on port 5000. This uses the test driver with default settings.
zh_CN: 使用 libvirt 守护进程和未加密 TCP/IP 在端口 5000 连接到 IP 地址为 10.1.1.10 的服务器。这使用测试驱动程序作为模热设置。

note: Tag: title
en: Extra URI parameters
zh_CN: 附加 URI 参数

note: Tag: entry
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Tag: entry
en: Transport mode
zh_CN: 传输模式

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Example usage
zh_CN: 示例用法

note: Tag: entry
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Tag: entry
en: all modes
zh_CN: 所有模式

note: Tag: entry
en: The name passed to the remote virConnectOpen function. The name is normally formed by removing transport, hostname, port number, username and extra parameters from the remote URI, but in certain very complex cases it may be better to supply the name explicitly.
zh_CN: 为 virConnectOpen 功能提供的名称。该名称通常由删除的传输、主机名、端口号、用户名以及远程 URI 中的附加参数组成，但在这个非常复杂的例子中，最好提供单独的名称。

note: Tag: entry
en: command
zh_CN: 命令

note: Tag: entry
en: ssh and ext
zh_CN: ssh 和 ext

note: Tag: entry
en: The external command. For ext transport this is required. For ssh the default is ssh. The PATH is searched for the command.
zh_CN: 外部命令。ext 传输需要这个。ssh 默认为 ssh。会为该命令搜索 PATH。

note: Tag: entry
en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

note: Tag: entry
en: unix and ssh
zh_CN: unix 和 ssh

note: Tag: entry
en: The path to the UNIX domain socket, which overrides the default. For ssh transport, this is passed to the remote netcat command (see netcat).
zh_CN: 到 UNIX 域套接字的路径，可覆盖默认设置。ssh 传输中会将其转发给远程 netcat 命令（参考 netcat）。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>netcat</command> command can be used to connect to remote systems. The default netcat parameter uses the <command>nc</command> command. For SSH transport, libvirt constructs an SSH command using the form below:
zh_CN: <command>netcat</command> 可用来连接到远程系统。默认 netcat 参数使用 <command>nc</command> 命令。SSH 传输中 libvirt 构成使用以下格式的 SSH 命令：

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>port</parameter>, <parameter>username</parameter> and <parameter>hostname</parameter> parameters can be specified as part of the remote URI. The <parameter>command</parameter>, <parameter>netcat</parameter> and <parameter>socket</parameter> come from other extra parameters.
zh_CN: 可将 <parameter>port</parameter>、<parameter>username</parameter> 和 <parameter>hostname</parameter> 参数指定为远程 URI 的一部分。<parameter>command</parameter>、<parameter>netcat</parameter> 和 <parameter>socket</parameter> 来自其它外部参数。

note: Tag: entry
en: If set to a non-zero value, this stops ssh from asking for a password if it cannot log in to the remote machine automatically (for using ssh-agent or similar). Use this when you do not have access to a terminal - for example in graphical programs which use libvirt.
zh_CN: 如果设置为非零值，则在其无法自动登录（使用 ssh 代理或者类似机制）远程机器时停止 ssh 询问密码。在您无法访问终端时，例如在使用 libvirt 的图形程序中，可使用这个参数。
