Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management of virtualized guests
zh_TW: 虛擬化客座端的遠端管理

note: Tag: para
en: This section explains how to remotely manage your virtualized guests using <command>ssh</command> or TLS and SSL.
zh_TW: 此部份解釋了如何透過使用 <command>ssh</command> 或是 TLS 與 SSL 來遠端管理您的虛擬化客座端。

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management with SSH
zh_TW: 透過使用 SSH 來進行遠端管理

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>ssh</package> package provides an encrypted network protocol which can securely send management functions to remote virtualization servers. The method described uses the <command>libvirt</command> management connection securely tunneled over an <application>SSH</application> connection to manage the remote machines. All the authentication is done using <application>SSH</application> public key cryptography and passwords or passphrases gathered by your local <application>SSH</application> agent. In addition the <application>VNC</application> console for each guest virtual machine is tunneled over <application>SSH</application>.
zh_TW: <package>ssh</package> 這個套件提供了安全的加密網路通訊協定，用來將管理功能傳送至遠端虛擬伺服器。在此所描述的方法使用了 <command>libvirt</command> 管理連線並安全地通過了一個 <application>SSH</application> 連線來管理遠端機器。所有認證都是透過使用 <application>SSH</application> 公共金鑰加密，以及透過您本機 <application>SSH</application> 代理程式所蒐集的密碼或密語來進行的。此外，各個客座端虛擬機器的 <application>VNC</application> 主控台都會通過 <application>SSH</application>。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>SSH</application> is usually configured by default so you probably already have SSH keys setup and no extra firewall rules needed to access the management service or <application>VNC</application> console.
zh_TW: <application>SSH</application> 一般已透過預設值配置，因此您的 SSH 金鑰可能早就已經設置妥當，並且無須額外的防火牆規則便能存取管理服務或是 <application>VNC</application> 主控台。

note: Tag: para
en: Be aware of the issues with using <application>SSH</application> for remotely managing your virtual machines, including:
zh_TW: 請小心使用 <application>SSH</application> 來為您的虛擬機器進行遠端管理上的一些問題，這些問題包含：

note: Tag: para
en: you require root log in access to the remote machine for managing virtual machines,
zh_TW: 您需要 root 登入權限才可存取用來管理虛擬主機的遠端機器、

note: Tag: para
en: the initial connection setup process may be slow,
zh_TW: 初始連線設定程序可能會較緩慢、

note: Tag: para
en: ssh does not scale well with larger numbers of remote machines.
zh_TW: ssh 不適用於大量的遠端機器。

note: Tag: title
en: The <command>libvirt</command> daemon (<systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem>)
zh_TW: <command>libvirt</command> daemon（<systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem>）

note: Tag: para
en: After <systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem> and <application>SSH</application> are configured you should be able to remotely access and manage your virtual machines. You should also be able to access your guests with <command>VNC</command> at this point.
zh_TW: 當 <systemitem class="daemon">libvirtd</systemitem> 和 <application>SSH</application> 經過設定後，您便應該能夠遠端存取並管理您的虛擬機器。至此，您也應該能夠透過 <command>VNC</command> 來存取您的客座端。

note: Tag: title
en: Remote management over TLS and SSL
zh_TW: 透過使用 TLS 與 SSL 來進行遠端管理

note: Tag: title
en: Steps to setup TLS/SSL access for virt-manager
zh_TW: 為 virt-manager 設定 TLS/SSL 存取的步驟

note: Tag: para
en: The following short guide assuming you are starting from scratch and you do not have any TLS/SSL certificate knowledge. If you are lucky enough to have a certificate management server you can probably skip the first steps.
zh_TW: 下列簡短的指南假設您是從頭開始並且沒有任何 TLS/SSL 認證的相關知識。若您有一部憑證管理伺服器，您也許可以跳過第一個步驟。

note: Tag: term
en: <command>libvirt</command> server setup
zh_TW: <command>libvirt</command> 伺服器設定

note: Tag: para
en: For more information on creating certificates, refer to the <application>libvirt</application> website, <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>.
zh_TW: 欲取得更多有關於建立憑證的相關資訊，請參閱 <application>libvirt</application> 網站 <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>。

note: Tag: term
en: <command>virt-manager</command> and <command>virsh</command> client setup
zh_TW: <command>virt-manager</command> 和 <command>virsh</command> 客戶端設定

note: Tag: para
en: The setup for clients is slightly inconsistent at this time. To enable the <command>libvirt</command> management API over TLS, the CA and client certificates must be placed in <command>/etc/pki</command>. For details on this consult <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>
zh_TW: 客戶端的設定目前還不太一致。若要啟用 <command>libvirt</command> 管理 API，CA 與客戶端憑證就必須被放置在 <command>/etc/pki</command> 中。如欲取得更多相關資訊，請參閱 <ulink url="http://libvirt.org/remote.html">http://libvirt.org/remote.html</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: For <command>virsh</command>, the URI has the following format:
zh_TW: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 的話 URI 的格式會如下：

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>qemu://hostname.guestname/system</filename> for KVM.
zh_TW: 使用 KVM 的話：<filename>qemu://hostname.guestname/system</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: To enable SSL and TLS for VNC, it is necessary to put the certificate authority and client certificates into <filename>$HOME/.pki</filename>, that is the following three files:
zh_TW: 若要啟用 VNC 的 SSL 和 TLS，您需要將憑證授權和客戶端憑證放置在 <filename>$HOME/.pki</filename> 之中，也就是以下的三個檔案：

note: Tag: para
en: CA or <command>ca-cert.pem</command> - The CA certificate.
zh_TW: CA 或是 <command>ca-cert.pem</command> - CA 憑證。

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> or <command>clientcert.pem</command> - The client certificate signed by the CA.
zh_TW: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> 或 <command>clientcert.pem</command> - CA 所簽署的客戶端憑證。

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> or <command>clientkey.pem</command> - The client private key.
zh_TW: <command>libvirt-vnc</command> 或 <command>clientkey.pem</command> - 客戶端私密金鑰。

note: Tag: title
en: Transport modes
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

note: Tag: para
en: For remote management, <command>libvirt</command> supports the following transport modes:
zh_TW: 當進行遠端管理時，<command>libvirt</command> 支援下列傳輸模式：

note: Tag: title
en: Transport Layer Security (TLS)
zh_TW: 傳輸層安全性（Transport Layer Security，TLS）

note: Tag: para
en: Transport Layer Security TLS 1.0 (SSL 3.1) authenticated and encrypted TCP/IP socket, usually listening on a public port number. To use this you will need to generate client and server certificates. The standard port is 16514.
zh_TW: 傳輸層安全性 TLS 1.0（SSL 3.1）驗證並加密了 TCP/IP socket，一般會在公用的連線埠號上進行監聽。若要使用它，您將需要產生客戶端與伺服器憑證。標準通訊埠為 16514。

note: Tag: title
en: UNIX sockets
zh_TW: UNIX socket

note: Tag: para
en: Unix domain sockets are only accessible on the local machine. Sockets are not encrypted, and use UNIX permissions or SELinux for authentication. The standard socket names are <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock</filename> and <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock-ro</filename> (for read-only connections).
zh_TW: Unix 網域 socket 只有透過本機機器才可被存取。Socket 並未加密，並且使用了 UNIX 權限或是 SELinux 來進行驗證。標準的 socket 名稱為 <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock</filename> 以及 <filename>/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock-ro</filename>（唯讀連線）。

note: Tag: para
en: Transported over a Secure Shell protocol (SSH) connection. Requires Netcat (the <package>nc</package> package) installed. The libvirt daemon (<command>libvirtd</command>) must be running on the remote machine. Port 22 must be open for SSH access. You should use some sort of ssh key management (for example, the <command>ssh-agent</command> utility) or you will be prompted for a password.
zh_TW: 透過安全性 Shell 協定（SSH）連線來傳輸。需要安裝 Netcat（<package>nc</package> 套件）。libvirt daemon（<command>libvirtd</command>）必須在遠端機器上執行。通訊埠 22 必須開啟才可進行 SSH 存取。您應該使用某種 ssh 金鑰管理（例如 <command>ssh-agent</command> 工具），否則系統會提示您輸入密碼。

note: Tag: para
en: Unencrypted TCP/IP socket. Not recommended for production use, this is normally disabled, but an administrator can enable it for testing or use over a trusted network. The default port is 16509.
zh_TW: 未加密的 TCP/IP socket。不建議使用於生產環境下，這一般會被停用，不過管理員亦可啟用它來進行測試或是在信任的網路上使用。預設通訊埠為 16509。

note: Tag: para
en: The default transport, if no other is specified, is tls.
zh_TW: 若沒有指定的話，預設傳輸將會是 tls。

note: Tag: title
en: Remote URIs
zh_TW: 遠端 URI

note: Tag: para
en: A Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) is used by <command>virsh</command> and <command>libvirt</command> to connect to a remote host. URIs can also be used with the <command>--connect</command> parameter for the <command>virsh</command> command to execute single commands or migrations on remote hosts.
zh_TW: 統一資源識別元（Uniform Resource Identifier，URI）一般會被 <command>virsh</command> 和 <command>libvirt</command> 使用來連至遠端主機。URI 亦可與 <command>--connect</command> 參數搭配使用，讓 <command>virsh</command> 指令在遠端主機上執行單獨的指令或遷移。

note: Tag: para
en: libvirt URIs take the general form (content in square brackets, "[]", represents optional functions):
zh_TW: libvirt URI 的格式為（中括號 [] 裡的內容是選用的功能）：

note: Tag: para
en: The transport method or the hostname must be provided to target an external location.
zh_TW: 您必須提供傳輸方式或是主機名稱，才能找到外部位置。

note: Tag: title
en: Examples of remote management parameters
zh_TW: 遠端管理參數的範例

note: Tag: title
en: Testing examples
zh_TW: 測試範例

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to the local KVM hypervisor with a non-standard UNIX socket. The full path to the Unix socket is supplied explicitly in this case.
zh_TW: 透過非標準的 UNIX socket 來連至本機 KVM hypervisor。Unix socket 的完整路徑在此範例中會明確地提供。

note: Tag: para
en: Connect to the libvirt daemon with an unencrypted TCP/IP connection to the server with the IP address 10.1.1.10 on port 5000. This uses the test driver with default settings.
zh_TW: 連至一個透過了未加密的 TCP/IP 連線至通訊埠 5000，IP 位址為 10.0.0.10 的 libvirt daemon。這使用了測試驅動程式和預設設定。

note: Tag: title
en: Extra URI parameters
zh_TW: 額外的 URI 參數

note: Tag: entry
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Tag: entry
en: Transport mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

note: Tag: entry
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: Tag: entry
en: Example usage
zh_TW: 使用範例

note: Tag: entry
en: all modes
zh_TW: 所有模式

note: Tag: entry
en: The name passed to the remote virConnectOpen function. The name is normally formed by removing transport, hostname, port number, username and extra parameters from the remote URI, but in certain very complex cases it may be better to supply the name explicitly.
zh_TW: 傳送至遠端 virConnectOpen 函式的名稱。這組名稱一般是透過移除來自於遠端 URI 的傳輸、主機名稱、連接埠號、使用者名稱和額外參數所形成的，不過在一些非常複雜的情況下，您最好明確地提供這組名稱。

note: Tag: entry
en: ssh and ext
zh_TW: ssh 和 ext

note: Tag: entry
en: The external command. For ext transport this is required. For ssh the default is ssh. The PATH is searched for the command.
zh_TW: 外部指令。進行 ext 傳輸時需要這項指令。ssh 的預設值則是 ssh。指令的路徑（PATH）會被搜尋。

note: Tag: entry
en: unix and ssh
zh_TW: unix 和 ssh

note: Tag: entry
en: The path to the UNIX domain socket, which overrides the default. For ssh transport, this is passed to the remote netcat command (see netcat).
zh_TW: UNIX 網域 socket 的路徑，這會置換掉預設值。進行 ssh 傳輸時，這會被傳送至遠端的 netcat 指令（請查看 netcat）。

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>netcat</command> command can be used to connect to remote systems. The default netcat parameter uses the <command>nc</command> command. For SSH transport, libvirt constructs an SSH command using the form below:
zh_TW: <command>netcat</command> 指令可以用來連接遠端系統。<command>netcat</command> 的預設參數使用了 <command>nc</command> 指令。要使用 SSH 傳輸，<command>libvirt</command> 會使用以下格式來建構 SSH 指令：

note: Tag: para
en: The <parameter>port</parameter>, <parameter>username</parameter> and <parameter>hostname</parameter> parameters can be specified as part of the remote URI. The <parameter>command</parameter>, <parameter>netcat</parameter> and <parameter>socket</parameter> come from other extra parameters.
zh_TW: <parameter>port</parameter>、<parameter>username</parameter> 與 <parameter>hostname</parameter> 參數可以用來當作遠端 URI 的一部分。<parameter>command</parameter>、<parameter>netcat</parameter> 與 <parameter>socket</parameter> 則來自其他的額外參數。

note: Tag: entry
en: If set to a non-zero value, this stops ssh from asking for a password if it cannot log in to the remote machine automatically (for using ssh-agent or similar). Use this when you do not have access to a terminal - for example in graphical programs which use libvirt.
zh_TW: 若設為一個非零的值，這將會停止 ssh 在無法自動地（透過使用 ssh-agent 等等）登入遠端機器時，要求使用者輸入密碼。請在您沒有終端機存取權限時使用它 - 比方說在使用 libvirt 的圖形化程式中。
