Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Windows XP as a fully virtualized guest
ko_KR: 완전 가상화 게스트로 Windows XP 설치

note: Tag: para
en: Before commencing this procedure ensure you must have root access.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 시작하기 전 root 액세스를 가지고 있는지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Starting virt-manager
ko_KR: virt-manager 시작

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the <guilabel>System Name</guilabel> and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
ko_KR: <guilabel>시스템 이름</guilabel>을 입력하고 <guibutton>다음</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a virtualization method
ko_KR: 가상화 방식 선택

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing an installation method
ko_KR: 설치 방식 선택

note: Tag: para
en: This screen enables you to specify the installation method and the type of operating system.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는 설치 방식 및 운영 체제 유형을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Windows</guilabel> from the <guilabel>OS Type</guilabel> list and <guilabel>Microsoft Windows XP</guilabel> from the <guilabel>OS Variant</guilabel> list.
ko_KR: <guilabel>OS 유형</guilabel> 목록에서 <guilabel>Windows</guilabel>를 선택하고 <guilabel>OS 변형</guilabel> 목록에서 <guilabel>Microsoft Windows XP</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 및 SELinux

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
ko_KR: <guibutton>다음</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭하여 계속 진행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Allocate extra space if the guest needs additional space for applications or other data. For example, web servers require additional space for log files.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램이나 기타 다른 데이터에 대해 게스트에 추가 공간이 필요할 경우, 여분의 공간을 할당합니다. 예를 들어, 웹 서버에는 로그 파일을 위해 추가 공간을 필요로 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Choose the appropriate size for the guest on your selected storage type and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
ko_KR: 선택한 저장 장치 유형에서 게스트에 알맞는 크기를 선택하고 <guibutton>다음</guibutton> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: It is recommend that you use the default directory for virtual machine images, <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>. If you are using a different location (such as <filename>/images/</filename> in this example) make sure it is added to your SELinux policy and relabeled before you continue with the installation (later in the document you will find information on how to modify your SELinux policy)
ko_KR: 가상 장치 이미지에 대해 기본값 디렉토리 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>를 사용할 것을 권장합니다. 다른 위치를 사용하고 계실 경우 (예: <filename>/images/</filename>) 설치를 계속 진행하시기 전 이를 SELinux 정책에 추가하여 다시 레이블했는지를 확인합니다. (차후 이 문서에서 SELinux 정책을 수정하는 방법을 설명합니다)

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>가상 네트워크</guilabel> 또는 <guilabel>물리적 장치 공유</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 옵션은 NAT (Network Address Translation)를 사용하여 가상 게스트와 함께 기본값 네트워크 장치를 공유합니다. 무선 네트워크의 경우 가상 네트워크 옵션을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Most operating system require at least 512MB of RAM to work responsively. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower causing degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure to allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
ko_KR: 가상 게스트는 보다 효율적으로 실행하기 위해 충분한 물리적 메모리 (RAM)가 필요합니다. 게스트 운영 체제 및 응용 프로그램 요건에 적합한 메모리 값을 선택합니다. 대부분의 운영 체제가 올바르게 작동하려면 최소 512MB의 RAM이 필요합니다. 게스트는 물리적 RAM을 사용함을 잊지 마십시오. 과도한 수의 게스트를 실행하고 있거나 호스트 시스템에 메모리가 부족할 경우 가상 메모리와 스왑을 사용하게 됩니다. 가상 메모리가 현저하게 느려지면 시스템 성능 및 응답 저하 현상이 나타납니다. 보다 효과적인 운영을 위해 모든 게스트 및 호스트에 충분한 메모리를 할당하였는지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
ko_KR: 가상 게스트에 충분한 가상 CPU를 할당합니다. 게스트가 다중 스레드 응용 프로그램을 실행할 경우, 게스트를 효율적으로 실행하기 위해 필요한 가상 CPU 수를 지정합니다. 호스트 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 실제 프로세서 (또는 하이퍼스레딩) 수량 이상의 가상 CPU를 할당하지 마십시오. 가상 프로세서를 초과하여 할당할 수 있지만 초과 할당은 프로세서 문맥이 오버헤드로 전환되어 게스트 및 호스트 성능에 심각하고 부정적인 영향을 줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Before the installation continues you will see the summary screen. Press <guibutton>Finish</guibutton> to proceed to the guest installation:
ko_KR: 설치를 계속 진행하기 전 요약 화면이 나타나게 됩니다. <guibutton>완료</guibutton> 버튼을 눌러 게스트 설치를 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The installation continues with the standard Windows installation.
ko_KR: 다른 표준 Windows 설치와 함께 설치가 진행됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Partition the hard drive when prompted.
ko_KR: 요청 시 하드 드라이브를 파티션합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: After the drive is formatted, Windows starts copying the files to the hard drive.
ko_KR: 드라이버를 포맷한 후 Windows는 파일을 하드 드라이브에 복사하기 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The files are copied to the storage device, Windows now reboots.
ko_KR: 파일은 저장 장치에 복사하고 Windows를 다시 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your Windows guest:
ko_KR: Windows 게스트를 다시 시작합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Where <replaceable>WindowsGuest</replaceable> is the name of your virtual machine.
ko_KR: 여기서 <replaceable>WindowsGuest</replaceable>는 가상 장치의 이름입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When the console window opens, you will see the setup phase of the Windows installation.
ko_KR: 콘솔 창을 열면 Windows 설치 설정 단계가 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If your installation seems to get stuck during the setup phase, restart the guest with <command>virsh reboot <replaceable>WindowsGuestName</replaceable></command>. When you restart the virtual machine, the <computeroutput>Setup is being restarted</computeroutput> message displays:
ko_KR: 설정 단계에서 설치 프로그램이 정지될 경우 <command>virsh reboot <replaceable>WindowsGuestName</replaceable></command> 명령을 사용하여 게스트를 재시작할 수 있습니다. 가상 장치를 재시작하면 <computeroutput>Setup is being restarted</computeroutput> 메세지가 나타나게 됩니다:

note: Tag: para
en: After setup has finished you will see the Windows boot screen:
ko_KR: 설정 완료후 윈도우 부팅 화면이 나타나게 됩니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Now you can continue with the standard setup of your Windows installation:
ko_KR: 이제 윈도우 설치의 표준 설정을 계속 진행하실 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The setup process is complete.
ko_KR: 설치 과정이 완료되었습니다.
