Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing Windows XP as a fully virtualized guest
zh_CN: 将 Windows XP 作为全虚拟客户端安装

note: Tag: para
en: Before commencing this procedure ensure you must have root access.
zh_CN: 进行此操作前请确定您可以作为根用户访问。

note: Tag: title
en: Starting virt-manager
zh_CN: 启动 virt-manager

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the <guilabel>System Name</guilabel> and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 输入<guilabel>「系统名称」</guilabel>并点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 按钮。

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing a virtualization method
zh_CN: 选择虚拟化方法

note: Tag: title
en: Choosing an installation method
zh_CN: 选择安装方法

note: Tag: para
en: This screen enables you to specify the installation method and the type of operating system.
zh_CN: 这一步可让您指定操作系统的安装方法和类型。

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Windows</guilabel> from the <guilabel>OS Type</guilabel> list and <guilabel>Microsoft Windows XP</guilabel> from the <guilabel>OS Variant</guilabel> list.
zh_CN: 请在<guilabel>「操作系统类型」</guilabel>列表中选择<guilabel>「Windows」</guilabel>，在<guilabel>「操作系统变体」</guilabel>列表中选择<guilabel>「微软 Windows XP」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Image files and SELinux
zh_CN: 映像文件及 SELinux

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to continue.
zh_CN: 按 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 继续。

note: Tag: para
en: Allocate extra space if the guest needs additional space for applications or other data. For example, web servers require additional space for log files.
zh_CN: 如果该客户端因应用程序或者其它数据需要额外的空间，则可为其进行分配。例如：web 服务器需要额外空间放置日志文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Choose the appropriate size for the guest on your selected storage type and click the <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 在您选择的存储类型中为该客户端选择适当的大小并点击 <guibutton>前进</guibutton> 按钮。

note: Tag: para
en: It is recommend that you use the default directory for virtual machine images, <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>. If you are using a different location (such as <filename>/images/</filename> in this example) make sure it is added to your SELinux policy and relabeled before you continue with the installation (later in the document you will find information on how to modify your SELinux policy)
zh_CN: 建议您使用默认目录保存虚拟机映像，默认目录为 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>。如果您要使用不同的位置（比如在本示例中使用 <filename>/images/</filename>），请确定将其添加到 SELinux 策略中并在您继续安装前对其进行重新标记（后面会介绍如何修改 SELinux 策略）。

note: Tag: title
en: Network setup
zh_CN: 联网设置

note: Tag: para
en: Select either <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 选择<guilabel>「虚拟网络」</guilabel>或者<guilabel>「共享物理设备」</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: The virtual network option uses Network Address Translation (NAT) to share the default network device with the virtualized guest. Use the virtual network option for wireless networks.
zh_CN: 虚拟网络选项使用网络地址转换（NAT）来与虚拟客户端共享默认网络设备。在无线网络中使用虚拟网络选项。

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualized guests require sufficient physical memory (RAM) to run efficiently and effectively. Choose a memory value which suits your guest operating system and application requirements. Most operating system require at least 512MB of RAM to work responsively. Remember, guests use physical RAM. Running too many guests or leaving insufficient memory for the host system results in significant usage of virtual memory and swapping. Virtual memory is significantly slower causing degraded system performance and responsiveness. Ensure to allocate sufficient memory for all guests and the host to operate effectively.
zh_CN: 虚拟客户端需要足够的内存（RAM）才可有效运行。选择适合您客户端操作系统和应用程序需要的内存值。大多数操作系统需要至少 512MB 内存才可工作。请记住：客户端使用的是物理 RAM。运行太多客户端或者留给主机系统的内存不足将导致过量使用虚拟内存和交换。虚拟内存速度要慢很多从而降低系统性能和反应速度。确定您为所有客户端和主机分配了足够的内存以便其有效操作。

note: Tag: para
en: Assign sufficient virtual CPUs for the virtualized guest. If the guest runs a multithreaded application, assign the number of virtualized CPUs the guest will require to run efficiently. Do not assign more virtual CPUs than there are physical processors (or hyper-threads) available on the host system. It is possible to over allocate virtual processors, however, over allocating has a significant, negative effect on guest and host performance due to processor context switching overheads.
zh_CN: 为虚拟客户端分配足够的虚拟 CPU。如果该客户端运行多线程应用程序，则要为其分配可使其有效运行的虚拟 CPU 数。不要分配超过主机系统中可用物理处理器（或者监控线程）数目的虚拟 CPU。有可能会超额分配虚拟处理器，但这样将对客户端和主机性能造成严重负面影响，因为处理器上下文切换会超负荷。

note: Tag: para
en: Before the installation continues you will see the summary screen. Press <guibutton>Finish</guibutton> to proceed to the guest installation:
zh_CN: 在继续安装前您会看到小结页面。按 <guibutton>完成</guibutton> 按钮执行安装：

note: Tag: para
en: The installation continues with the standard Windows installation.
zh_CN: 使用标准 Windows 安装继续安装。

note: Tag: para
en: Partition the hard drive when prompted.
zh_CN: 看到提示后对硬盘进行分区。

note: Tag: para
en: After the drive is formatted, Windows starts copying the files to the hard drive.
zh_CN: 格式化驱动器后，Windows 开始将文件复制到硬盘中。

note: Tag: para
en: The files are copied to the storage device, Windows now reboots.
zh_CN: 将文件复制到存储设备中，现在重启 Windows。

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your Windows guest:
zh_CN: 重启您的 Windows 客户端：

note: Tag: para
en: Where <replaceable>WindowsGuest</replaceable> is the name of your virtual machine.
zh_CN: 其中 <replaceable>WindowsGuest</replaceable> 是您的虚拟机名称。

note: Tag: para
en: When the console window opens, you will see the setup phase of the Windows installation.
zh_CN: 打开控制台窗口时，您将看到 Windows 安装的设置阶段。

note: Tag: para
en: If your installation seems to get stuck during the setup phase, restart the guest with <command>virsh reboot <replaceable>WindowsGuestName</replaceable></command>. When you restart the virtual machine, the <computeroutput>Setup is being restarted</computeroutput> message displays:
zh_CN: 如果您的安装程序看起来停滞在设置阶段，您可以使用 <command>virsh reboot <replaceable>WindowsGuestName</replaceable></command> 重启该客户端。您重启虚拟机后会看到如下信息：<computeroutput>Setup is being restarted</computeroutput>。

note: Tag: para
en: After setup has finished you will see the Windows boot screen:
zh_CN: 完成设置后，您会看到 Windows 引导屏幕：

note: Tag: para
en: Now you can continue with the standard setup of your Windows installation:
zh_CN: 您现在可以继续对您的 Windows 安装进行标准设定：

note: Tag: para
en: The setup process is complete.
zh_CN: 设置过程已完成。
